Breaking Up Is Easy… But You Could’ve Done Better | Review

31944977

★★★★☆

Breaking Up Is Hard To Do… But You Could’ve Done Better by Hilary Campbell

Pages: 150

Publisher: Animal Media Group

Publication date: 10 January 2017

Genre: Comic, Entertainment, Non-Fiction

Free copy provided by Netgalley in return for an honest review

When I found this book and saw what it was about, I knew I had to read it. I loved the idea with taking real life breakup stories and combining it with a cartoon. It makes it even better.
I loved the cartoons/artwork she did to every little breakup story there were. They made them even better and they made my laugh a lot of times.
I found it so amusing. Some of the stories were facepalm worthy and you sometimes didn’t know which side you should be on.
I recommend this to everyone who wants to laugh and cringe over different breakups stories and see funny cartoons.

Sorry that I haven’t got more to say. Because while I liked it, there isn’t much to say other that it’s good and you should try reading it.

Have a good day and thank you for reading! ♥

One thought on “Breaking Up Is Easy… But You Could’ve Done Better | Review

Leave a Reply

