Super Sikh 1 Review

25750785

♥♥♥

Super Sikh  –  Eileen Kaur Alden, Supreet Singh Manchanda

Pages: 28

Publisher: Formless Media Ventures, LLC.

Publication date: 26 Apr 2017

Genre: Comic

**Received an ARC from Netgalley, for an honest review**

When I saw the cover and the title of this comic, I knew I had to read it. It was not something I had seen before.
It was a really interesting comic. It is about Deep Singh, he is a secret agent and apparently, all Sikhs has superpowers. It is definitely something you haven’t seen before. I really liked that idea. I also liked how they talked about and showed how other people treat Sikhs when they see them. The artwork in this comic is so beautiful and well made. I loved how it was drawn.
It was sometimes a little weird and slow, but that is probably because we just have to be introduced to this character. I had also hoped that there was a little more information about him in this.
But all in all did I like this comic and would love to read the next one. You should definitely read this. It’s something you haven’t seen that much and it looks like it’s going to be a good story.

One thought on “Super Sikh 1 Review

Leave a Reply

