Jonesy Vol 1 Review

29562589

♥♥♥

Jonesy: 1 – Sam Humphries

Pages: 112

Publisher: Boom Entertainment

Publication date: September 28th 2016

Genre: YA, Comic

**Recieved a copy from Netgalley, for a honest review**

 

I liked a lot of the things that happened in this story. Like the lesbian relationship, the fact that she like anime and is a little weird. I also really like the artwork. It is beautiful.

But I got annoyed with her a lot. She does a lot of stupid things, without reason. I don’t know if I’m maybe too old for this, but it was not as appealing as I thought I would be. It was cute at times, but some things I just didn’t understand.
I still liked most of it, so I will still recommend people reading this. But maybe be a little younger than me. You know a teenager haha.

One thought on “Jonesy Vol 1 Review

Leave a Reply

