Quidditch Through the Ages

6398824

♥♥♥♥♥

Quidditch Through the Ages  – J. K. Rowling

Pages: 105

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

Publication date: 2001

Genre: Fantasy, YA

I loved this book. I first thought that I wouldn’t like it that much because it was about Quidditch. Not that I don’t like Quidditch, I just thought I would be a little boring. But I quickly grew to love it. There were small funny things, it was never boring and now I know even more about the Harry Potter world. That can never be a bad thing.
It was well written. You never got ‘too’ much information, it was kept short but still informative. She did well with this book.

So I would definitely recommend you to read this. Especially if you love Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

